Mehdi gästbloggar: My time with Tropical Sundsvall!

Hello to every member of Tropical Sundsvall Family!

Hope you are enjoying your time with all the fun danceclasses and Club Bachatas. For a few weeks ago I moved to Stockholm after living in Sundsvall for two years.

I remember the first time that I was at Club Bachata in November 2010, and I was fascinated to see Latin dance live performance. I told myself “im gonna learn these dances” and I’m really happy that I decided to give it a try!



During my two years stay at Sundsvall, Club Bachata were one of my most memorable nights and I had such a great time dancing and having fun with my new friends. I had met a lot of interesting people and I found really good friends. I enjoyed every session of Salsa and Bachata course and tried to make it more enjoyable for other members too =)



I have already missed dancing with you all! It was really nice to party, barbeque and even share birthday cake with you. I experienced dance performance with tropical Sundsvall (something that I never thought I would do) and for each performance I was more excited and happy.

It felt amazing to see our effort has come to a perfect conclusion and I was really proud of our dance family.



I have to thank Hector and Lina, my lovely friends. You are awesome teachers and I enjoyed hanging out with you guys. I would not forget your kindness and cherish all of our good memories. I hope that you keep on dancing and become even more successful.

Keep on smiling and having fun Tropical Sundsvall Family and don’t forget that we are “Champions of the World” =)

See you soon!
Mehdi

Kommentarer
Postat av: Romantina

You are missed too! Never saw you without a smile ;)

Take care!

2012-11-06 @ 10:45:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0